Live Webinar Training

First Steps in Fundraising

Presenter

Sandy Rees

How to Get Started and Set Yourself Up For Years of Consistent Revenue

This webinar will start in:

  • 13

    Days

  • 23

    Hours

  • 21

    Minutes

  • 8

    Seconds

November

19

Thursday: November 19

  • 2:00PM - 3:00PM Eastern

  • 1:00PM - 2:00PM Central

  • 11:00AM - 12:00PM Pacific

Click Here To Reserve Your Seat Click Here To Reserve Your Seat