Since you joined us for a QuickStart series in the past, you know how much good info we share in this program.

We cover all the practical “how to” that you can implement right away and give rich tips that can make a big difference in your success.

We’re offering the QuickStart again this month, and would love for you to re-take the training if you’d like.  No cost – our treat!

Here are the details:


Fundraising QuickStart

Dates: Aug 26, Aug 28, Sep 2, Sep 4

Time: 4-5:15 pm eastern/ 3-4:15 pm central / 2 – 3:15 pm mountain / 1 – 2:15 pm pacific

You can read ALL the details of what we’ll cover on each webinar here:

To register, simply give us your name and email address. We’ll send you the log in info for each webinar.

More reasons to join us:

  • Each webinar will be recorded, so if you can’t make the live presentation, don’t worry. You can catch the recording at a time that’s convenient for you.
  • Everyone in your nonprofit can participate. After you register, you can share the link with your staff, volunteers, or Board, so that everyone is on the same page about fundraising.

Got questions? Call the Get Fully Funded office at 865-657-9915 or email